Register Now

York Township Park

Facility Information

25 Oak Street
York, PA 17402

Directions
Traveling on South Queen Street towards York, turn right onto Oak Street at Campbell's Music Store in Spry, go 150 yards to the first stop sign, and go straight at sign into York Township Park.

Amenities
67 Acres 2 Baseball/Softball Fields McWilliams Field--baseball field 4 Soccer Fields 2 Basketball Courts 2 Sand Volleyball Courts 2 Bocce Courts 2 Horseshoe Pits 1.2-mile Walking Path 3 Playground Areas Park Building Picnic Pavilion #1 (12 picnic tables) Picnic Pavilion #2 (8 picnic tables Gazebo (4 picnic tables)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Wednesday June 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Thursday June 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Friday June 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walk The Trail! Walk The Trail! Saturday June 6, 2020 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Monday June 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Tuesday June 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Wednesday June 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Thursday June 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday June 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Friday June 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walk The Trail! Walk The Trail! Saturday June 13, 2020 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Monday June 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Tuesday June 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Wednesday June 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Thursday June 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday June 18, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Friday June 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walk The Trail! Walk The Trail! Saturday June 20, 2020 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Monday June 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Tuesday June 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Wednesday June 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Thursday June 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday June 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Friday June 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walk The Trail! Walk The Trail! Saturday June 27, 2020 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Monday June 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Tuesday June 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Wednesday July 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Thursday July 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday July 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Friday July 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM