Register Now

York Township Park - Park Building

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday October 15, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Indoor Shuffleboard Indoor Shuffleboard Tuesday October 15, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Essential Oils Essential Oils for Beginners Tuesday October 15, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
York County Area Agency On Aging Classes A Matter of Balance Wednesday October 16, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Hatha Yoga Wednesday October 16, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Monday October 21, 2019 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
York County Area Agency On Aging Classes A Matter of Balance Monday October 21, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basic Chinese Basic Chinese Session 1 Monday October 21, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday October 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Indoor Shuffleboard Indoor Shuffleboard Tuesday October 22, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Wednesday October 23, 2019 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
York County Area Agency On Aging Classes A Matter of Balance Wednesday October 23, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Hatha Yoga Wednesday October 23, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday October 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Craft Corner Faux Metal Flower Thursday October 24, 2019 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Monday October 28, 2019 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
York County Area Agency On Aging Classes A Matter of Balance Monday October 28, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Basic Chinese Basic Chinese Session 1 Monday October 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday October 29, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Indoor Shuffleboard Indoor Shuffleboard Tuesday October 29, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Wednesday October 30, 2019 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
York County Area Agency On Aging Classes A Matter of Balance Wednesday October 30, 2019 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Hatha Yoga Wednesday October 30, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Point Blank Defense Classes Attack, Prevent Being Victimized Sunday November 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Monday November 4, 2019 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Wednesday November 6, 2019 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday November 7, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Essential Oils Holiday DIY with Essential Oils Saturday November 9, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Monday November 11, 2019 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Basic Chinese Basic Chinese Session 1 Monday November 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday November 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Indoor Shuffleboard Indoor Shuffleboard Tuesday November 12, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Wednesday November 13, 2019 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Hatha Yoga Wednesday November 13, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday November 14, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM