Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday October 1, 2020
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Bocce - Adult Bocce League
 
Saturday October 3, 2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM    Walk The Trail! - Walk The Trail!
 
Monday October 5, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Tuesday October 6, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Wednesday October 7, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Thursday October 8, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Bocce - Adult Bocce League
 
Saturday October 10, 2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM    Walk The Trail! - Walk The Trail!
 
Monday October 12, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Tuesday October 13, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Wednesday October 14, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Thursday October 15, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Bocce - Adult Bocce League
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Point Blank Defense Classes - Point Blank Defense
 
Saturday October 17, 2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM    Walk The Trail! - Walk The Trail!
 
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM    FALL FUN FEST - Fall Fun Fest
 
Monday October 19, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Tuesday October 20, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Wednesday October 21, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Thursday October 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Craft Corner - Mason Jar Lid Pumpkins
 
Saturday October 24, 2020
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM    Walk The Trail! - Walk The Trail!