Register Now

Fitz Park

Facility Information

Sharon Avenue South
York, PA 17402

Directions
Traveling on Cape Horn Road towards Red Lion, turn right onto Sharon Avenue South across the road from Harding's Fruit Orchard. Go 150 yards straight into Fitz Park.

Amenities
6 Acres Baseball/Softball/Soccer Field Basketball Court 2 Tennis Courts Playground Area 1 Picnic Pavilion (4 picnic tables)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Monday August 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Tuesday August 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Wednesday August 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Thursday August 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Friday August 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Monday August 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Tuesday August 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Wednesday August 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Thursday August 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Friday August 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Monday August 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Tuesday September 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Wednesday September 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Thursday September 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Friday September 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Monday September 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Tuesday September 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Wednesday September 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Thursday September 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Friday September 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Monday September 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 2 Tuesday September 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM