York Township Recreation
Register Now

Fitz Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

Sharon Avenue South
York, PA 17402

Directions
Traveling on Cape Horn Road towards Red Lion, turn right onto Sharon Avenue South across the road from Harding's Fruit Orchard. Go 150 yards straight into Fitz Park.

Amenities
6 Acres Baseball/Softball/Soccer Field Basketball Court 2 Tennis Courts Playground Area 1 Picnic Pavilion (4 picnic tables)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Pickleball Wednesday (experienced) Wednesday April 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursday (experienced) Thursday April 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Friday (experienced) Friday April 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Monday (experienced) Monday April 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Tuesday (experienced) Tuesday April 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Wednesday (experienced) Wednesday April 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursday (experienced) Thursday April 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Friday (experienced) Friday April 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Monday (experienced) Monday May 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Tuesday (experienced) Tuesday May 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Wednesday (experienced) Wednesday May 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursday (experienced) Thursday May 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Friday (experienced) Friday May 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Monday (experienced) Monday May 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Tuesday (experienced) Tuesday May 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Wednesday (experienced) Wednesday May 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursday (experienced) Thursday May 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Friday (experienced) Friday May 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Monday (experienced) Monday May 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Tuesday (experienced) Tuesday May 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Wednesday (experienced) Wednesday May 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursday (experienced) Thursday May 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Friday (experienced) Friday May 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM