Register Now

York Township Park

Facility Information

25 Oak Street
York, PA 17402

Directions
Traveling on South Queen Street towards York, turn right onto Oak Street at Campbell's Music Store in Spry, go 150 yards to the first stop sign, and go straight at sign into York Township Park.

Amenities
67 Acres 2 Baseball/Softball Fields McWilliams Field--baseball field 4 Soccer Fields 2 Basketball Courts 2 Sand Volleyball Courts 2 Bocce Courts 2 Horseshoe Pits 1.2-mile Walking Path 3 Playground Areas Park Building Picnic Pavilion #1 (12 picnic tables) Picnic Pavilion #2 (8 picnic tables Gazebo (4 picnic tables)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday December 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Wednesday December 2, 2020 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday December 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Monday December 7, 2020 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday December 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Wednesday December 9, 2020 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday December 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Point Blank Defense Classes Point Blank Defense Thursday December 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Monday December 14, 2020 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday December 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Wednesday December 16, 2020 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday December 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Monday December 21, 2020 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday December 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Wednesday December 23, 2020 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM