Register Now

York Township Park

Facility Information

25 Oak Street
York, PA 17402

Directions
Traveling on South Queen Street towards York, turn right onto Oak Street at Campbell's Music Store in Spry, go 150 yards to the first stop sign, and go straight at sign into York Township Park.

Amenities
67 Acres 2 Baseball/Softball Fields McWilliams Field--baseball field 4 Soccer Fields 2 Basketball Courts 2 Sand Volleyball Courts 2 Bocce Courts 2 Horseshoe Pits 1.2-mile Walking Path 3 Playground Areas Park Building Picnic Pavilion #1 (12 picnic tables) Picnic Pavilion #2 (8 picnic tables Gazebo (4 picnic tables)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Wednesday August 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday August 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walk The Trail! Walk The Trail! Saturday August 8, 2020 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Monday August 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Point Blank Defense Classes Point Blank Defense Tuesday August 11, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Wednesday August 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Walk The Trail! Walk The Trail! Saturday August 15, 2020 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Monday August 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday August 20, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Walk The Trail! Walk The Trail! Saturday August 22, 2020 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday August 27, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Walk The Trail! Walk The Trail! Saturday August 29, 2020 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday September 3, 2020 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM