York Township Recreation
Register Now

Fitz Park - Tennis Courts

Facility Area Information


Sharon Avenue South
York, PA 17402



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Pickleball Wednesday (experienced) Wednesday April 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursday (experienced) Thursday April 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Friday (experienced) Friday April 23, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Monday (experienced) Monday April 26, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Tuesday (experienced) Tuesday April 27, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Wednesday (experienced) Wednesday April 28, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursday (experienced) Thursday April 29, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Friday (experienced) Friday April 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Monday (experienced) Monday May 3, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Tuesday (experienced) Tuesday May 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Wednesday (experienced) Wednesday May 5, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursday (experienced) Thursday May 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Friday (experienced) Friday May 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Monday (experienced) Monday May 10, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Tuesday (experienced) Tuesday May 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Wednesday (experienced) Wednesday May 12, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursday (experienced) Thursday May 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Friday (experienced) Friday May 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Monday (experienced) Monday May 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Tuesday (experienced) Tuesday May 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Wednesday (experienced) Wednesday May 19, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Thursday (experienced) Thursday May 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Pickleball Friday (experienced) Friday May 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM