Register Now

York Township Park - Park Building

Facility Area Information


25 Oak Street
York, PA 17402



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Monday November 2, 2020 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday November 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Wednesday November 4, 2020 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday November 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Monday November 9, 2020 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday November 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Wednesday November 11, 2020 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday November 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Point Blank Defense Classes Attack, Prevent Being Victimized Thursday November 12, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Monday November 16, 2020 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday November 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Wednesday November 18, 2020 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday November 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM