York Township Recreation
Register Now

York Township Park - Park Building

Facility Area Information


25 Oak Street
York, PA 17402



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Baseball/Softball Field 3
York Township Park
Soccer Field 4
Park Building
Entire Park--no other area available when this is rented (showing pink)
Baseball/Softball Field 2
Basketball Court 1
Basketball Court 2
Bocce Courts
Gazebo
Picnic Pavilion 1
Picnic Pavilion 2
Horseshoe Pits
McWilliams Field
Sand Volleyball Court 1
Sand Volleyball Court 2
Soccer Field 1
Soccer Field 2
Soccer Field 3
Walking Trail


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Wednesday April 21, 2021 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday April 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Point Blank Defense Classes Point Blank Defense Thursday April 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Monday May 3, 2021 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday May 4, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Wednesday May 5, 2021 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday May 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Monday May 10, 2021 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday May 11, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Wednesday May 12, 2021 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday May 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Point Blank Defense Classes Attack, Prevent Being Victimized Thursday May 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM