Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Wednesday April 21, 2021
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Senior Strides
 
Thursday April 22, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Bocce - Adult Bocce League
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Point Blank Defense Classes - Point Blank Defense
 
Thursday April 29, 2021
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Bocce - Adult Bocce League
 
Monday May 3, 2021
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Senior Strides
 
Tuesday May 4, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Wednesday May 5, 2021
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Senior Strides
 
Thursday May 6, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Bocce - Adult Bocce League
 
Monday May 10, 2021
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Senior Strides
 
Tuesday May 11, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Wednesday May 12, 2021
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Senior Strides
 
Thursday May 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Bocce - Adult Bocce League
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Point Blank Defense Classes - Attack, Prevent Being Victimized
 
Thursday May 20, 2021
4:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Bocce - Adult Bocce League