Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday October 25, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Senior Strides
 
Tuesday October 26, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Wednesday October 27, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Senior Strides
 
Thursday October 28, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Saturday October 30, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM    Soccer, Indoor Pee Wee - Indoor Pee Wee Soccer
 
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM    Water Babies - Water Babies, (Sat)
 
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM    Water Tots - Water Tots (Sat.)
 
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM    Learn to Swim - Learn to Swim
 
Monday November 1, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Senior Strides
 
Tuesday November 2, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Wednesday November 3, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Senior Strides
 
Thursday November 4, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Saturday November 6, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM    Soccer, Indoor Pee Wee - Indoor Pee Wee Soccer
 
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    HAM RADIO CLASS - HAM Radio Class
 
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM    Water Babies - Water Babies, (Sat)
 
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM    Water Tots - Water Tots (Sat.)
 
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM    Learn to Swim - Learn to Swim
 
Sunday November 7, 2021
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM    HAM RADIO CLASS - HAM Radio Class
 
Monday November 8, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Senior Strides
 
Tuesday November 9, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Wednesday November 10, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:30 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Senior Strides
 
Thursday November 11, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Saturday November 13, 2021
6:30 AM - 10:30 PM    Trips/Tours - New York City Shopper
 
6:30 AM - 10:30 PM    Trips/Tours - Radio City Christmas Show
 
Tuesday November 16, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Wednesday November 17, 2021
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Craft Corner - Holiday Mesh Boxes with Lights
 
Thursday November 18, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Craft Corner - Holiday Mesh Boxes with Lights
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Point Blank Defense Classes - Attack, Prevent Being Victimized
 
Saturday November 20, 2021
8:00 AM - 8:45 AM    Soccer, Indoor Pee Wee - Indoor Pee Wee Soccer
 
1:30 PM - 2:00 PM    Water Babies - Water Babies, (Sat)
 
2:00 PM - 2:30 PM    Water Tots - Water Tots (Sat.)
 
2:30 PM - 3:00 PM    Learn to Swim - Learn to Swim
 
Tuesday November 23, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates