Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Tuesday December 1, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Wednesday December 2, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Thursday December 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Monday December 7, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Tuesday December 8, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Wednesday December 9, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Thursday December 10, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
5:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Point Blank Defense Classes - Point Blank Defense
 
Monday December 14, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Tuesday December 15, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Wednesday December 16, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Thursday December 17, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Monday December 21, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides
 
Tuesday December 22, 2020
9:00 AM - 10:00 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Toning, Abs and Pilates
 
Wednesday December 23, 2020
8:15 AM - 8:45 AM    Adult Fitness Classes - Summer Senior Strides