Register Now

York Township Administrative Building

Facility Information

190 Oak Road
Dallastown, PA 17313

Directions
Traveling on South Queen Street towards York, turn right onto Oak Street at Campbell's Music Store in Spry. Turn right at the stop sign and continue on Oak Road for approximately one mile. The municipal building will be on the right hand side of the road.




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Thursday July 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Friday July 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Volunteen Program Volunteen Program Registration Friday July 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Saturday July 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Monday July 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Volunteen Program Volunteen Program Registration Monday July 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Tuesday July 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Wednesday July 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Volunteen Program Volunteen Program Registration Wednesday July 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Thursday July 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Friday July 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Volunteen Program Volunteen Program Registration Friday July 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Saturday July 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Monday July 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Volunteen Program Volunteen Program Registration Monday July 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Tuesday July 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Wednesday July 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Volunteen Program Volunteen Program Registration Wednesday July 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Thursday July 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Friday July 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Volunteen Program Volunteen Program Registration Friday July 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Saturday July 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Monday July 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Volunteen Program Volunteen Program Registration Monday July 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Tuesday July 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Wednesday July 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Volunteen Program Volunteen Program Registration Wednesday July 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Thursday July 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Friday July 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Volunteen Program Volunteen Program Registration Friday July 31, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Saturday August 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Monday August 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Tuesday August 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Wednesday August 5, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Thursday August 6, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Summer Playground Program Summer Playground Reg Fee Friday August 7, 2020 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM