Register Now

Fitz Park

Facility Information

Sharon Avenue South
York, PA 17402

Directions
Traveling on Cape Horn Road towards Red Lion, turn right onto Sharon Avenue South across the road from Harding's Fruit Orchard. Go 150 yards straight into Fitz Park.

Amenities
6 Acres Baseball/Softball/Soccer Field Basketball Court 2 Tennis Courts Playground Area 1 Picnic Pavilion (4 picnic tables)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pickleball Experienced Pickleball Session 1 Monday April 13, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 1 Tuesday April 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 1 Wednesday April 15, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Beginner Pickleball Session 1 Wednesday April 15, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 1 Thursday April 16, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 1 Friday April 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experienced Pickleball Session 1 Monday April 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 1 Tuesday April 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 1 Wednesday April 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Beginner Pickleball Session 1 Wednesday April 22, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 1 Thursday April 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 1 Friday April 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experienced Pickleball Session 1 Monday April 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 1 Tuesday April 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 1 Wednesday April 29, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Beginner Pickleball Session 1 Wednesday April 29, 2020 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 1 Thursday April 30, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experience Pickleball Session 1 Friday May 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Pickleball Experienced Pickleball Session 1 Monday May 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM