Register Now

York Township Park

Facility Information

25 Oak Street
York, PA 17402

Directions
Traveling on South Queen Street towards York, turn right onto Oak Street at Campbell's Music Store in Spry, go 150 yards to the first stop sign, and go straight at sign into York Township Park.

Amenities
67 Acres 2 Baseball/Softball Fields McWilliams Field--baseball field 4 Soccer Fields 2 Basketball Courts 2 Sand Volleyball Courts 2 Bocce Courts 2 Horseshoe Pits 1.2-mile Walking Path 3 Playground Areas Park Building Picnic Pavilion #1 (12 picnic tables) Picnic Pavilion #2 (8 picnic tables Gazebo (4 picnic tables)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Thursday July 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday July 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Friday July 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walk The Trail! Walk The Trail! Saturday July 11, 2020 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Monday July 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Monday July 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Wednesday July 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Thursday July 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday July 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Friday July 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walk The Trail! Walk The Trail! Saturday July 18, 2020 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Monday July 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Monday July 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Point Blank Defense Classes Attack, Prevent Being Victimized Tuesday July 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Wednesday July 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Thursday July 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday July 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girls' Softball Registration Girls' Softball Registration Friday July 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Walk The Trail! Walk The Trail! Saturday July 25, 2020 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Monday July 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Couponing 101 Couponing 101 Monday July 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Wednesday July 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday July 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Craft Corner Magic Faucet Fountain Thursday July 30, 2020 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Walk The Trail! Walk The Trail! Saturday August 1, 2020 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Monday August 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Summer Senior Strides Wednesday August 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
Bocce Adult Bocce League Thursday August 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Walk The Trail! Walk The Trail! Saturday August 8, 2020 07:30 AM - 08:30 AM