Register Now

York Township Park

Facility Information

25 Oak Street
York, PA 17402

Directions
Traveling on South Queen Street towards York, turn right onto Oak Street at Campbell's Music Store in Spry, go 150 yards to the first stop sign, and go straight at sign into York Township Park.

Amenities
67 Acres 2 Baseball/Softball Fields McWilliams Field--baseball field 4 Soccer Fields 2 Basketball Courts 2 Sand Volleyball Courts 2 Bocce Courts 2 Horseshoe Pits 1.2-mile Walking Path 3 Playground Areas Park Building Picnic Pavilion #1 (12 picnic tables) Picnic Pavilion #2 (8 picnic tables Gazebo (4 picnic tables)




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday November 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Indoor Shuffleboard Indoor Shuffleboard Tuesday November 19, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Wednesday November 20, 2019 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Secret Craft Chocolate Society Secret Craft Chocolate Society Wednesday November 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Hatha Yoga Wednesday November 20, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday November 21, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Monday November 25, 2019 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Basic Chinese Basic Chinese Session 1 Monday November 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday November 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Wednesday November 27, 2019 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Monday December 2, 2019 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Basic Chinese Basic Chinese Session 1 Monday December 2, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday December 3, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Indoor Shuffleboard Indoor Shuffleboard Tuesday December 3, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Wednesday December 4, 2019 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday December 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Monday December 9, 2019 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Basic Chinese Basic Chinese Session 2 Monday December 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday December 10, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Indoor Shuffleboard Indoor Shuffleboard Tuesday December 10, 2019 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Wednesday December 11, 2019 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Lessons of Lavender Lessons of Lavender Wednesday December 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday December 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Monday December 16, 2019 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Basic Chinese Basic Chinese Session 2 Monday December 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Tuesday December 17, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Senior Strides Wednesday December 18, 2019 08:15 AM - 08:45 AM
Adult Fitness Classes Toning, Abs and Pilates Thursday December 19, 2019 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM