Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday August 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Tuesday August 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Family-Child Resources Parenting Workshop - Parenting the Love & Logic Way
 
Wednesday August 21, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Thursday August 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Bocce - Adult Bocce League
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Adult Cooking Classes - Crepes for Brunch
 
Friday August 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Sunday August 25, 2019
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Point Blank Defense Classes - Attack, Prevent Being Victimized
 
Monday August 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Tuesday August 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Wednesday August 28, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Housing Education Program Workshops - Housing Education Program Workshops
 
Thursday August 29, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Bocce - Adult Bocce League
 
Friday August 30, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Monday September 2, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Tuesday September 3, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Wednesday September 4, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Thursday September 5, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Bocce - Adult Bocce League
 
Friday September 6, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Monday September 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Tuesday September 10, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Wednesday September 11, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Thursday September 12, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Bocce - Adult Bocce League
 
Friday September 13, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Monday September 16, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Tuesday September 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Wednesday September 18, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
Thursday September 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    Pickleball - Pickleball
 
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Bocce - Adult Bocce League